Grabmaulwurf Schatten über Innistrad Einsiedler vom Schnackhügel

Landbewahrer Landbewahrer German

Kreatur — Mensch, Druide 1/1, G (1)

{1}{G}: Bringe eine Standardland-Karte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

Creature — Human Druid 1/1

{1}{G}: Return target basic land card from your graveyard to your hand.

„Während die Kirche an ihrem Vermächtnis interessiert ist, denken andere an die Ewigkeit."

Illus. Anthony Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#208 (Anthony Palumbo)

Editions:
German Schatten über Innistrad (Uncommon)
German Haupt-Set - Neunte Edition (Uncommon)
German Merkadische Masken (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Groundskeeper
French Gardien des terres
Italian Guardiano del Suolo
Spanish Cuidador de cementerio
Portuguese Mateiro
Japanese 土地守
Simplified Chinese 家园守卫
Russian Хранитель Земель
Traditional Chinese 家園守衛
Korean 대지수호자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Landbewahrer
View Decks with Landbewahrer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.