Senseless Rage Shadows over Innistrad Skin Invasion

Sin Prodder Sin Prodder English

Creature — Devil 3/2, 2R (3)

Menace

At the beginning of your upkeep, reveal the top card of your library. Any opponent may have you put that card into your graveyard. If a player does, Sin Prodder deals damage to that player equal to that card's converted mana cost. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.

Illus. Jack Wang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/8/2016: Each opponent in turn order, starting with the one after you in turn order, may choose to have you put that card into your graveyard. Once a player does so, Sin Prodder deals damage equal to that card’s converted mana cost to that player immediately and Sin Prodder’s trigger has no further action.
Printings:
#181 (Jack Wang)

Editions:
English Shadows over Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
German Sünden-Anstachler
French Incitateur de péchés
Italian Pungolatore di Peccati
Spanish Incitador al pecado
Portuguese Alfinetador de Pecados
Japanese 罪を誘うもの
Simplified Chinese 纵恶魔鬼
Russian Греховный Подстрекатель
Traditional Chinese 縱惡魔鬼
Korean 사악한 포식자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sin Prodder
View Decks with Sin Prodder
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.