Topo de las tumbas Sombras sobre Innistrad Ermitaño de Parlaloma

Cuidador de cementerio Cuidador de cementerio Spanish

Criatura — Druida humano 1/1, G (1)

{1}{G}: Regresa la carta de tierra básica objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Creature — Human Druid 1/1

{1}{G}: Return target basic land card from your graveyard to your hand.

"Mientras la iglesia piensa en legados, otros piensan en eternidades".

Illus. Anthony Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#208 (Anthony Palumbo)

Editions:
Spanish Sombras sobre Innistrad (Uncommon)
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Máscaras de Mercadia (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Groundskeeper
German Landbewahrer
French Gardien des terres
Italian Guardiano del Suolo
Portuguese Mateiro
Japanese 土地守
Simplified Chinese 家园守卫
Russian Хранитель Земель
Traditional Chinese 家園守衛
Korean 대지수호자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cuidador de cementerio
View Decks with Cuidador de cementerio
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.