墓モグラ イニストラードを覆う影 ナッターノールズの隠遁者

土地守 土地守 Japanese とちもり

クリーチャー ― 人間・ドルイド 1/1, G (1)

{1}{G}:あなたの墓地から基本土地・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

Creature — Human Druid 1/1

{1}{G}: Return target basic land card from your graveyard to your hand.

「教会は遺産という点で考えるが、他の者は永遠という点で考える。」

Illus. Anthony Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#208 (Anthony Palumbo)

Editions:
Japanese イニストラードを覆う影 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Groundskeeper
German Landbewahrer
French Gardien des terres
Italian Guardiano del Suolo
Spanish Cuidador de cementerio
Portuguese Mateiro
Simplified Chinese 家园守卫
Russian Хранитель Земель
Traditional Chinese 家園守衛
Korean 대지수호자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 土地守
View Decks with 土地守
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.