묘지 두더지 이니스트라드에 드리운 그림자 재잘대는 둔덕의 은둔자

대지수호자 대지수호자 Korean

생물 — 인간 드루이드 1/1, G (1)

{1}{G}: 당신의 무덤에 있는 기본 대지 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

Creature — Human Druid 1/1

{1}{G}: Return target basic land card from your graveyard to your hand.

"교회 사람들은 유산에 대해 생각하지만 어떤 사람들은 영원한 진리에 대해 생각한다."

Illus. Anthony Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#208 (Anthony Palumbo)

Editions:
Korean 이니스트라드에 드리운 그림자 (Uncommon)
Korean Ninth Edition (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Groundskeeper
German Landbewahrer
French Gardien des terres
Italian Guardiano del Suolo
Spanish Cuidador de cementerio
Portuguese Mateiro
Japanese 土地守
Simplified Chinese 家园守卫
Russian Хранитель Земель
Traditional Chinese 家園守衛


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 대지수호자
View Decks with 대지수호자
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.