Kami of Empty Graves Saviors of Kamigawa Kiku's Shadow

Kemuri-Onna Kemuri-Onna English

Creature — Spirit 3/3, 4B (5)

When Kemuri-Onna enters the battlefield, target player discards a card.

Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, you may return Kemuri-Onna to its owner's hand.

Illus. Ittoku

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#76 (Ittoku)

Editions:
English Saviors of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Kemuri-Onna
French Kemuri-onna
Italian Kemuri-Onna
Spanish Kemuri-Onna
Portuguese Kemuri-Onna
Japanese 煙女
Simplified Chinese 烟女


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kemuri-Onna
View Decks with Kemuri-Onna
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.