Neverending Torment Saviors of Kamigawa Pain's Reward

One with Nothing One with Nothing English

Instant, B (1)

Discard your hand.

When nothing remains, everything is equally possible.

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#84 (Jim Nelson)

Editions:
English Saviors of Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
German Eins mit dem Nichts
French Fusion avec le néant
Italian Tutt'uno con il Nulla
Spanish En armonía con la nada
Portuguese Um com o Nada
Japanese 空虚自身
Simplified Chinese 无何有


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for One with Nothing
View Decks with One with Nothing
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.