Sink into Takenuma Saviors of Kamigawa Adamaro, First to Desire

Skull Collector Skull Collector English

Creature — Ogre Warrior 3/3, 1BB (3)

At the beginning of your upkeep, return a black creature you control to its owner's hand.

{1}{B}: Regenerate Skull Collector.

"Your blood I'll use. Your skull I'll keep."

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#90 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
English Saviors of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schädelsammler
French Collecteur de crânes
Italian Collezionista di Teschi
Spanish Coleccionista de cráneos
Portuguese Colecionador de Crânios
Japanese 頭蓋骨の収集家
Simplified Chinese 搜颅魔


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Skull Collector
View Decks with Skull Collector
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.