Kiyomaro, O Primeiro a Resistir Salvadores Kamigawa Mariposa Asa de Lua

Michiko Konda, a Busca-Verdade Michiko Konda, a Busca-Verdade Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Conselheiro Humano 2/2, 3W (4)

Toda vez que uma fonte que um oponente controla causar dano a você, aquele jogador sacrifica uma permanente.

Legendary Creature — Human Advisor 2/2

Whenever a source an opponent controls deals damage to you, that player sacrifices a permanent.

"Cuide de meu pai. Diga a ele que estou segura, mas não voltarei para casa até que ache como fazê-lo voltar a si, e Kamigawa esteja em paz novamente."
— Michiko Konda, última carta para o General Takeno

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2005: One permanent is sacrificed each time an opponent’s source deals damage to Michiko Konda’s controller. The amount of damage doesn’t matter.
  • 6/1/2005: Sources that deal damage multiple times (such as creatures with double strike) will trigger Michiko Konda multiple times.
  • 6/1/2005: Spells that deal damage repeatedly trigger Michiko Konda’s ability each time they deal damage. For example, a Glacial Ray spliced onto another Glacial Ray triggers the ability twice (once for each “2 damage” event from the Glacial Ray).
Printings:
#19 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Portuguese Salvadores Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
English Michiko Konda, Truth Seeker
German Michiko Konda, Wahrheitssucherin
French Michiko Konda, chercheuse de vérité
Italian Michiko Konda, Cercaverità
Spanish Michiko Konda, busca verdad
Japanese 真実を求める者、今田魅知子
Simplified Chinese 致真者今田魅知子


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Michiko Konda, a Busca-Verdade
View Decks with Michiko Konda, a Busca-Verdade
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.