Zubera Maré-Impetuosa Salvadores Kamigawa Guardião dos Segredos

Sakashima, o Impostor Sakashima, o Impostor Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Ladino Humano 3/1, 2UU (4)

Conforme Sakashima, o Impostor entra em jogo, você pode escolher uma criatura em jogo. Se o fizer, Sakashima entra em jogo como uma cópia daquela criatura, a não ser pelo nome que ainda é Sakashima, o Impostor, ela ainda é lendária, e ganha "{2}{U}{U}: Devolve Sakashima, o Impostor para a mão de seu dono no final do turno."

Legendary Creature — Human Rogue 3/1

You may have Sakashima the Impostor enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except its name is still Sakashima the Impostor, it's legendary in addition to its other types, and it gains "{2}{U}{U}: Return Sakashima the Impostor to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step."

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2005: If there is no creature on the battlefield or if you don’t choose a creature as Sakashima enters the battlefield, Sakashima remains a 3/1 Human Rogue.
  • 6/1/2005: Sakashima doesn’t get the return to hand ability unless a creature is copied as Sakashima enters the battlefield. Sakashima can’t copy itself because the choice is made as part of the event that puts it onto the battlefield, and whatever will be copied must already be on the battlefield.
  • 6/1/2005: Sakashima must be on the battlefield at the end of turn in order to return to hand. If Sakashima leaves the battlefield after the ability is activated but before the at-end-of-turn ability resolves, the ability does nothing.
Printings:
#53 (rk post)

Editions:
Portuguese Salvadores Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
English Sakashima the Impostor
German Sakashima der Hochstapler
French Sakashima l'imposteur
Italian Sakashima l'Impostore
Spanish Sakashima el impostor
Japanese 騙り者、逆嶋
Simplified Chinese 冒名客逆岛


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sakashima, o Impostor
View Decks with Sakashima, o Impostor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.