化尸瘴奔行兽 秘罗地创痕 痛苦窘境

溃疽流浆 溃疽流浆 Simplified Chinese

生物~流浆 4/3, 2BB (4)

只要溃疽流浆在战场上,它便具有所有坟墓场中每张生物牌的所有起动式异能。

Creature — Ooze 4/3

As long as Necrotic Ooze is on the battlefield, it has all activated abilities of all creature cards in all graveyards.

「万物终将死去,因此死亡蕴藏着终极力量。」
~黯窖之王盖司

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Necrotic Ooze gains only activated abilities. It doesn’t gain keyword abilities (unless those keyword abilities are activated), triggered abilities, or static abilities.
  • 1/1/2011: Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.
  • 1/1/2011: If an activated ability of a card in a graveyard references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Necrotic Ooze’s version of that ability as though it referenced Necrotic Ooze by name instead. For example, if Cudgel Troll (which says “{G}: Regenerate Cudgel Troll”) is in a graveyard, Necrotic Ooze has the ability “{G}: Regenerate Necrotic Ooze.”
Printings:
#72 (James Ryman)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 秘罗地创痕 (Rare)

Languages:
English Necrotic Ooze
German Nekrotischer Schlamm
French Limon nécrotique
Italian Melma Necrotica
Spanish Cieno necrótico
Portuguese Lodo Necrótico
Japanese 壊死のウーズ
Russian Некротическая Тина
Traditional Chinese 潰疽流漿


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 溃疽流浆
View Decks with 溃疽流浆
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.