Nekrogen-Prescher Die Narben von Mirrodin Schmerzhafte Zwickmühle

Nekrotischer Schlamm Nekrotischer Schlamm German

Kreatur — Schlammwesen 4/3, 2BB (4)

So lange der Nekrotische Schlamm im Spiel ist, hat er alle aktivierten Fähigkeiten aller Kreaturenkarten in allen Friedhöfen.

Creature — Ooze 4/3

As long as Necrotic Ooze is on the battlefield, it has all activated abilities of all creature cards in all graveyards.

„Sterben müssen alle, daher hat der Tod die absolute Macht."
—Geth, Fürst der Gruft

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Necrotic Ooze gains only activated abilities. It doesn’t gain keyword abilities (unless those keyword abilities are activated), triggered abilities, or static abilities.
  • 1/1/2011: Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.
  • 1/1/2011: If an activated ability of a card in a graveyard references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Necrotic Ooze’s version of that ability as though it referenced Necrotic Ooze by name instead. For example, if Cudgel Troll (which says “{G}: Regenerate Cudgel Troll”) is in a graveyard, Necrotic Ooze has the ability “{G}: Regenerate Necrotic Ooze.”
Printings:
#72 (James Ryman)

Editions:
German Die Narben von Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Necrotic Ooze
French Limon nécrotique
Italian Melma Necrotica
Spanish Cieno necrótico
Portuguese Lodo Necrótico
Japanese 壊死のウーズ
Simplified Chinese 溃疽流浆
Russian Некротическая Тина
Traditional Chinese 潰疽流漿


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nekrotischer Schlamm
View Decks with Nekrotischer Schlamm
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.