Accorder's Shield Scars of Mirrodin Auriok Replica

Argentum Armor Argentum Armor English

Artifact — Equipment, 6 (6)

Equipped creature gets +6/+6.

Whenever equipped creature attacks, destroy target permanent.

Equip {6}

Mirrodin's creator still lives, still shapes metal, and still commands world-shaking power.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: The second ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. The target permanent will be destroyed before blockers are declared.
  • 1/1/2011: You may target any permanent with the triggered ability, not just one controlled by the defending player. If no other player controls a permanent, you must target one of your own.
Printings:
#137 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
English Scars of Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
German Silberrüstung
French Armure d'Argentum
Italian Armatura di Argentum
Spanish Armadura de argentum
Portuguese Armadura de Argento
Japanese アージェンタムの鎧
Simplified Chinese 古银铠甲
Russian Доспехи Аргентума
Traditional Chinese 古銀鎧甲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Argentum Armor
View Decks with Argentum Armor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.