Heavy Arbalest Scars of Mirrodin Ichorclaw Myr

Horizon Spellbomb Horizon Spellbomb English

Artifact, 1 (1)

{2}, {T}, Sacrifice Horizon Spellbomb: Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

When Horizon Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {G}. If you do, draw a card.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: When you sacrifice Horizon Spellbomb, it’s search ability goes on the stack, and then the triggered draw ability goes on the stack on top of it. This means you first choose whether to pay {G} and draw a card, then you search; you do not search first.
Printings:
#165 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
English Scars of Mirrodin (Common)

Languages:
German Horizont-Spruchbombe
French Bombe à sortilèges d'horizon
Italian Bombarcana dell'Orizzonte
Spanish Bombahechizo del horizonte
Portuguese Magibomba do Horizonte
Japanese 地平線の呪文爆弾
Simplified Chinese 地平线咒击弹
Russian Волшебная Бомба Горизонта
Traditional Chinese 地平線咒擊彈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Horizon Spellbomb
View Decks with Horizon Spellbomb
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.