Mindslaver Scars of Mirrodin Moriok Replica

Molten-Tail Masticore Molten-Tail Masticore English

Artifact Creature — Masticore 4/4, 4 (4)

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Molten-Tail Masticore unless you discard a card.

{4}, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Molten-Tail Masticore deals 4 damage to target creature or player.

{2}: Regenerate Molten-Tail Masticore.

Illus. Whit Brachna

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#177 (Whit Brachna)

Editions:
English Scars of Mirrodin (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Schmelzschwanz-Mastikor
French Masticore à queue en fusion
Italian Masticora Codafusa
Spanish Masticore de cola fundida
Portuguese Mastícora da Cauda Incandescente
Japanese 溶鉄の尾のマスティコア
Simplified Chinese 融尾异狮
Russian Плавленохвостая Мастикора
Traditional Chinese 融尾異獅


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Molten-Tail Masticore
View Decks with Molten-Tail Masticore
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.