Lumengrid Drake Scars of Mirrodin Plated Seastrider

Neurok Invisimancer Neurok Invisimancer English

Creature — Human Wizard 2/1, 1UU (3)

Neurok Invisimancer can't be blocked.

When Neurok Invisimancer enters the battlefield, target creature can't be blocked this turn.

"They won't see your shadow or hear your breath, but they will feel your blade."

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#37 (Izzy)

Editions:
English Duel Decks: Venser vs. Koth (Common)
English Scars of Mirrodin (Common)

Languages:
German Neurok-Unsichtbarkeitsmagier
French Invisimancien neurok
Italian Invisimante Neurok
Spanish Invisimante néurok
Portuguese Invisimante Neuroque
Japanese ニューロックの透術士
Simplified Chinese 纽若克隐身术士
Russian Нейрок, Маг-Невидимка
Traditional Chinese 紐若克隱身術士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Neurok Invisimancer
View Decks with Neurok Invisimancer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.