Alas de cuchilla Cicatrices de Mirrodin Corcel de cromo

Masa quimérica Masa quimérica Spanish

Artefacto, X

La Masa quimérica entra al campo de batalla con X contadores de carga sobre ella.

{1}: Hasta el final del turno, la Masa quimérica es una criatura artefacto Constructo con "Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia de esta criatura son iguales a la cantidad de contadores de carga sobre ella".

Artifact

Chimeric Mass enters the battlefield with X charge counters on it.

{1}: Until end of turn, Chimeric Mass becomes a Construct artifact creature with "This creature's power and toughness are each equal to the number of charge counters on it."

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: If the number of charge counters on Chimeric Mass changes while it is a creature, its power and toughness will change accordingly.
  • 1/1/2011: If you activate Chimeric Mass’s last ability while it has no charge counters on it, it will become a 0/0 creature and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.
  • 1/1/2011: Activating the last ability while Chimeric Mass is a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply.
  • 1/1/2011: For example, say you activate the last ability of a Chimeric Mass with three charge counters on it. After it resolves, you cast Giant Growth targeting it. It’s now 6/6. Then Diminish (“Target creature becomes 1/1 until end of turn”) is cast targeting it. Once Diminish resolves, Chimeric Mass would be 4/4. Activating Chimeric Mass’s last ability a second time would make it 6/6 again until end of turn.
Printings:
#141 (David Palumbo)

Editions:
Spanish Cicatrices de Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Chimeric Mass
German Chimärenmasse
French Masse chimérique
Italian Massa Chimerica
Portuguese Aglomerado Quimérico
Japanese キマイラ的大群
Simplified Chinese 盖美拉团块
Russian Химерическая Громада
Traditional Chinese 蓋美拉團塊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Masa quimérica
View Decks with Masa quimérica
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.