Champ de dissipation Les cicatrices de Mirrodin Ordre de cessation

Grand architecte Grand architecte French

Créature : vedalken et artificier 1/3, 1UU (3)

Les autres créatures bleues que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

{U} : La créature-artefact ciblée devient bleue jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Engagez une créature bleue dégagée que vous contrôlez : Ajoutez {2} à votre réserve. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer des sorts d'artefact ou activer des capacités d'artefact.

Creature — Vedalken Artificer 1/3

Other blue creatures you control get +1/+1.

{U}: Target artifact creature becomes blue until end of turn.

Tap an untapped blue creature you control: Add {2} to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells or activate abilities of artifacts.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Other blue creatures you control will get +1/+1 whether they are artifacts or not.
  • 1/1/2011: Turning an artifact creature blue with the second ability will override any other color(s) the creature previously had. It will still be an artifact. You may target a blue artifact creature with this ability.
  • 1/1/2011: Since Grand Architect's last ability doesn't have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a blue creature (including Grand Architect itself) that hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost.
Printings:
#33 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
French Les cicatrices de Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
English Grand Architect
German Groß-Architekt
Italian Grande Architetto
Spanish Gran arquitecto
Portuguese Arquiteto-Mor
Japanese 大建築家
Simplified Chinese 高位构念师
Russian Великий Архитектор
Traditional Chinese 高位構念師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Grand architecte
View Decks with Grand architecte
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.