不退転の大天使 ミラディンの傷跡 ケンバの空護衛

王の摂政、ケンバ 王の摂政、ケンバ Japanese おうのせっしょう、けんば

伝説のクリーチャー ― 猫・クレリック 2/4, 1WW (3)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、王の摂政、ケンバにつけられている装備品1つにつき、白の2/2の猫・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Legendary Creature — Cat Cleric 2/4

At the beginning of your upkeep, put a 2/2 white Cat creature token onto the battlefield for each Equipment attached to Kemba, Kha Regent.

「私はラクシャではありません。 そうなろうとも思いません。 しかし、群れが散り散りになるのを見ているだけの王になりたくはありません。」

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: The number of Equipment attached to Kemba is determined as the ability resolves. If Kemba is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine the number of Equipment attached to it.
Printings:
#12 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Japanese ミラディンの傷跡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Kemba, Kha Regent
German Kemba, Kha-Herrscherin
French Kemba, kha régente
Italian Kemba, Kha Reggente
Spanish Kemba, regente del Kha
Portuguese Kemba, Regente Kha
Simplified Chinese 摄政狮王肯芭
Russian Кемба, Ка-Регент
Traditional Chinese 攝政獅王肯芭


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 王の摂政、ケンバ
View Decks with 王の摂政、ケンバ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.