先駆のゴーレム ミラディンの傷跡 漸増爆弾

試作品の扉 試作品の扉 Japanese しさくひんのとびら

アーティファクト, 4 (4)

刻印 ― 試作品の扉が戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたの手札にあるアーティファクト・カードを1枚追放してもよい。

{X}, {T}:その追放されているカードのコピーであるトークンを1つ戦場に出す。 Xはそのカードの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい。

Artifact

Imprint — When Prototype Portal enters the battlefield, you may exile an artifact card from your hand.

{X}, {T}: Put a token that's a copy of the exiled card onto the battlefield. X is the converted mana cost of that card.

Illus. Drew Baker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: If Prototype Portal has left the battlefield by the time its second ability resolves, you'll still put a token onto the battlefield that's a copy of the exiled card. On the other hand, if Prototype Portal is still on the battlefield at this time but there is no exiled card (because, perhaps, Riftsweeper's ability caused the exiled card to be put into its owner's library), no token is created.
  • 1/1/2011: You don't choose the value of {X}. Rather, the value of X is defined by the activated ability.
  • 1/1/2011: If the exiled card has {X} in its mana cost (such as Chalice of the Void), that X is considered to be 0. The {X} in Prototype Portal's activation cost takes this into account, though it may be greater than 0 if the exiled card has other mana symbols in its mana cost (such as Riptide Replicator).
  • 1/1/2011: You may not activate the second ability if no card has been exiled with Prototype Portal. In that case, the value of {X} is undefined and can't be paid.
  • 1/1/2011: Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the exiled card will trigger when the token is put onto the battlefield. Any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the exiled card will also work.
Printings:
#195 (Drew Baker)

Editions:
Japanese ミラディンの傷跡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Prototype Portal
German Prototyp-Portal
French Portail prototype
Italian Portale Prototipo
Spanish Portal prototipo
Portuguese Portal de Protótipos
Simplified Chinese 原型通道
Russian Портал Прототипов
Traditional Chinese 原型通道


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 試作品の扉
View Decks with 試作品の扉
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.