屍気を飛ばすもの ミラディンの傷跡 痛ましい苦境

壊死のウーズ 壊死のウーズ Japanese えしのうーず

クリーチャー ― ウーズ 4/3, 2BB (4)

壊死のウーズが戦場に出ているかぎり、それはすべての墓地にあるすべてのクリーチャー・カードの起動型能力を持つ。

Creature — Ooze 4/3

As long as Necrotic Ooze is on the battlefield, it has all activated abilities of all creature cards in all graveyards.

「死はすべての行き着く先。それ故に死には究極の力がある。」
――大霊堂の王、ゲス

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Necrotic Ooze gains only activated abilities. It doesn’t gain keyword abilities (unless those keyword abilities are activated), triggered abilities, or static abilities.
  • 1/1/2011: Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.
  • 1/1/2011: If an activated ability of a card in a graveyard references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Necrotic Ooze’s version of that ability as though it referenced Necrotic Ooze by name instead. For example, if Cudgel Troll (which says “{G}: Regenerate Cudgel Troll”) is in a graveyard, Necrotic Ooze has the ability “{G}: Regenerate Necrotic Ooze.”
Printings:
#72 (James Ryman)

Editions:
Japanese ミラディンの傷跡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Necrotic Ooze
German Nekrotischer Schlamm
French Limon nécrotique
Italian Melma Necrotica
Spanish Cieno necrótico
Portuguese Lodo Necrótico
Simplified Chinese 溃疽流浆
Russian Некротическая Тина
Traditional Chinese 潰疽流漿


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 壊死のウーズ
View Decks with 壊死のウーズ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.