Progresso Constante Cicatrizes de Mirrodin Colibri Tamborilante

Contestação Estoica Contestação Estoica Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, 1UU (3)

Maestria com Metais — Contestação Estoica custará {1} a menos para ser conjurado se você controlar três ou mais artefatos.

Anule a mágica alvo.

Instant

Metalcraft — Stoic Rebuttal costs {1} less to cast if you control three or more artifacts.

Counter target spell.

Obcecados com a busca pelo conhecimento acima de tudo, os vedalkeanos podem parecer frios e sem emoção.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Stoic Rebuttal's metalcraft ability functions while Stoic Rebuttal is on the stack.
  • 1/1/2011: For the purpose of determining whether the cost reduction applies, the number of artifacts you control is checked as you cast Stoic Rebuttal, before your last chance to activate mana abilities to pay for it. For example, if you control three artifacts, you could determine that Stoic Rebuttal costs {U}{U} to cast, then sacrifice one of those artifacts to activate a mana ability.
Printings:
#46 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
Portuguese Cicatrizes de Mirrodin (Common)

Languages:
English Stoic Rebuttal
German Stoische Zurückweisung
French Réfutation stoïque
Italian Rifiuto Stoico
Spanish Refutación estoica
Japanese 冷静な反論
Simplified Chinese 寡欲抗辩
Russian Стоический Отпор
Traditional Chinese 寡欲抗辯


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Contestação Estoica
View Decks with Contestação Estoica
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.