化屍瘴奔行獸 秘罗地创痕 痛苦窘境

潰疽流漿 潰疽流漿 Traditional Chinese

生物~流漿 4/3, 2BB (4)

只要潰疽流漿在戰場上,它便具有所有墳墓場中每張生物牌的所有起動式異能。

Creature — Ooze 4/3

As long as Necrotic Ooze is on the battlefield, it has all activated abilities of all creature cards in all graveyards.

「萬物終將死去,因此死亡蘊藏著終極力量。」
~黯窖之王蓋司

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Necrotic Ooze gains only activated abilities. It doesn’t gain keyword abilities (unless those keyword abilities are activated), triggered abilities, or static abilities.
  • 1/1/2011: Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.
  • 1/1/2011: If an activated ability of a card in a graveyard references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Necrotic Ooze’s version of that ability as though it referenced Necrotic Ooze by name instead. For example, if Cudgel Troll (which says “{G}: Regenerate Cudgel Troll”) is in a graveyard, Necrotic Ooze has the ability “{G}: Regenerate Necrotic Ooze.”
Printings:
#72 (James Ryman)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 秘罗地创痕 (Rare)

Languages:
English Necrotic Ooze
German Nekrotischer Schlamm
French Limon nécrotique
Italian Melma Necrotica
Spanish Cieno necrótico
Portuguese Lodo Necrótico
Japanese 壊死のウーズ
Simplified Chinese 溃疽流浆
Russian Некротическая Тина


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 潰疽流漿
View Decks with 潰疽流漿
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.