Enfeeblement Tempest Extinction

Evincar's Justice Evincar's Justice English

Sorcery, 2BB (4)

Buyback {3} (You may pay an additional {3} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Evincar's Justice deals 2 damage to each creature and each player.

Illus. Hannibal King

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#28 (Hannibal King)

English Tempest Remastered (Uncommon)
English Commander (Common)
English Tempest (Common)

German Gerechtigkeit der Evincar
French Justice de l'incarmal
Italian Giustizia dell'Evincaro
Spanish La justicia de los évincar
Portuguese Justiça do Evincar
Japanese エヴィンカーの正義

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Evincar's Justice
View Decks with Evincar's Justice
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.