Squee's Toy Tempest Telethopter

Static Orb Static Orb English

Artifact, 3 (3)

As long as Static Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps.

Time passes, time crawls;
Time doesn't move at all.

Illus. Dermot Power

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If there are two of these on the battlefield, they do not add together. The result is that only two permanents can be untapped.
Printings:
#300 (Dermot Power)

Editions:
English Kaladesh Inventions (Special)
English Seventh Edition (Rare)
English Tempest (Rare)

Languages:
German Statische Sphäre
French Orbe statique
Italian Globo della Staticità
Spanish Esfera estática
Portuguese Orbe Estática


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Static Orb
View Decks with Static Orb
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.