Bombardeo trasgo Tempestad Devastación

Mano a mano Mano a mano Spanish

(Missing!), 2R (3)

(Missing!)

Enchantment

During combat, players can't cast instant spells or activate abilities that aren't mana abilities.

Illus. Carl Frank

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#180 (Carl Frank)

Editions:
Spanish Tempestad (Rare)

Languages:
English Hand to Hand
German Faustkampf
French Corps à corps
Italian Corpo a Corpo
Portuguese Mano-a-Mano


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mano a mano
View Decks with Mano a mano
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.