El libro de los necios Tempestad Yelmo de posesión

Muela Muela Spanish

(Missing!), 1 (1)

(Missing!)

Artifact

{3}, {T}: Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard. If both cards share a color, repeat this process.

Illus. Greg Simanson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If the two cards are both colorless, then the effect does not repeat. It only repeats if both cards have at least one color and at least one color is shared between them.
  • 10/4/2004: The effect repeats as many times as it takes to meet the end condition.
Printings:
#280 (Greg Simanson)

Editions:
Spanish Tempestad (Rare)

Languages:
English Grindstone
German Schleifstein
French Meularde
Italian Mola
Portuguese Triturador


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Muela
View Decks with Muela
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.