Bosque Tempestad Isla

Ciudad fantasma Ciudad fantasma Spanish

(Missing!)

(Missing!)

Land

{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.

{0}: Return Ghost Town to its owner's hand. Activate this ability only if it's not your turn.

Illus. Tom Wänerstrand

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#312 (Tom Wänerstrand)

Editions:
Spanish Tempestad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ghost Town
German Geisterstadt
French Ville fantôme
Italian Città Fantasma
Portuguese Cidade Fantasma


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ciudad fantasma
View Decks with Ciudad fantasma
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.