Carroñeta Tempestad Coerción

Fragmentado coagulante Fragmentado coagulante Spanish

(Missing!) 1/1, 1B (2)

(Missing!)

Creature — Sliver 1/1

All Slivers have "{2}: Regenerate this permanent."

Illus. Jeff Laubenstein

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Printings:
#6 (Jeff Laubenstein)

Editions:
Spanish Tempestad (Common)

Languages:
English Clot Sliver
German Klumpenremasuri
French Slivoïde coagulé
Italian Tramutante Grumo
Portuguese Fractius Aglutinador


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fragmentado coagulante
View Decks with Fragmentado coagulante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.