Cephalid Aristocrat Torment Cephalid Sage

Cephalid Illusionist Cephalid Illusionist English

Creature — Cephalid Wizard 1/1, 1U (2)

Whenever Cephalid Illusionist becomes the target of a spell or ability, put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard.

{2}{U}, {T}: Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt to and dealt by target creature you control this turn.

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#28 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
English Torment (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Zephaliden-Illusionist
French Illusionniste céphalide
Italian Illusionista Cefalide
Spanish Ilusionista cefálido
Portuguese Ilusionista Cefálida


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cephalid Illusionist
View Decks with Cephalid Illusionist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.