Sengir Vampire Torment Shambling Swarm

Shade's Form Shade's Form English

Enchantment — Aura, 1BB (3)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has "{B}: This creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn."

When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.

Illus. Clyde Caldwell

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#81 (Clyde Caldwell)

Editions:
English Torment (Common)

Languages:
German Schattengestalt
French Forme de l'ombre
Italian Forma d'Ombra
Spanish Forma de la sombra
Portuguese Forma de Vulto


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shade's Form
View Decks with Shade's Form
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.