Urza's Factory Time Spiral Plains

Vesuva Vesuva English

Land

You may have Vesuva enter the battlefield tapped as a copy of any land on the battlefield.

It is everywhere you've ever been.

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: Vesuva has no intrinsic mana abilities.
  • 9/25/2006: If you don't choose a land on the battlefield, Vesuva enters the battlefield untapped as itself.
  • 10/15/2006: Cornered Market won't prevent Vesuva from being played (unless there's a Vesuva on the battlefield copying nothing), since you play it before it becomes named something else.
Printings:
#281 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
English From the Vault: Realms (Mythic Rare)
English Time Spiral (Rare)

Languages:
German Vesuva
French Vésuva
Italian Vesuva
Spanish Vesuva
Portuguese Vesuva
Japanese ヴェズーヴァ
Simplified Chinese 维苏瓦
Russian Везува


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vesuva
View Decks with Vesuva
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.