Guardián del abismo Espiral del Tiempo Entierro prematuro

Fragmentado de la peste Fragmentado de la peste Spanish

Criatura — Fragmentado 5/5, 2BB (4)

Todos los Fragmentados tienen "Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, esta criatura te hace 1 punto de daño".

Creature — Sliver 5/5

All Slivers have "At the beginning of your upkeep, this permanent deals 1 damage to you."

Un fragmentado comparte todo con su colmena; incluso sus enfermedades.

Illus. Dave Allsop

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: Each Sliver deals damage to its controller (not to Plague Sliver’s controller).
  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Printings:
#124 (Dave Allsop)

Editions:
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo (Rare)

Languages:
English Plague Sliver
German Seuchenremasuri
French Slivoïde pestiféré
Italian Tramutante della Peste
Portuguese Fractius da Praga
Japanese 疫病スリヴァー
Simplified Chinese 疫病裂片妖
Russian Чумная Щепка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fragmentado de la peste
View Decks with Fragmentado de la peste
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.