Mago del pergamino Espiral del Tiempo Norin el Precavido

Mariscal de guerra mogg Mariscal de guerra mogg Spanish

Criatura — Guerrero trasgo 1/1, 1R (2)

Eco {1}{R} (Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si esto entró bajo tu control desde el comienzo de tu último mantenimiento, sacrifícalo a menos que pagues su coste de eco.)

Cuando el Mariscal de guerra mogg entre en juego o vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, pon en juego una ficha de criatura Trasgo roja 1/1.

Creature — Goblin Warrior 1/1

Echo {1}{R} (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)

When Mogg War Marshal enters the battlefield or dies, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token.

Illus. Wayne England

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#170 (Wayne England)

Editions:
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo (Common)

Languages:
English Mogg War Marshal
German Mogg-Kriegsmarschall
French Maréchal de guerre mogg
Italian Mogg Maresciallo di Guerra
Portuguese Marechal-de-Guerra Mogg
Japanese モグの戦争司令官
Simplified Chinese 莫葛战场元帅
Russian Маршал Могг


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mariscal de guerra mogg
View Decks with Mariscal de guerra mogg
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.