Velas de Leng Espiral del Tiempo Tótem de cronatog

Estrella cromática Estrella cromática Spanish

Artefacto, 1 (1)

{1}, {T}, sacrificar la Estrella cromática: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

Cuando la Estrella cromática vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, roba una carta.

Artifact

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Chromatic Star: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

When Chromatic Star is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

"Este objeto no es de. . . ahora. Refleja un cielo que ya no es nuestro y brilla con una esperanza que ya no existe."
—Távalus, acólito de Korlis

Illus. Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#251 (Alex Horley-Orlandelli)

Editions:
Spanish Décima Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo (Common)

Languages:
English Chromatic Star
German Chromatischer Stern
French Étoile chromatique
Italian Stella Cromatica
Portuguese Estrela Cromática
Japanese 彩色の星
Simplified Chinese 五彩星
Russian Хроматическая Звезда
Traditional Chinese 五彩星


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Estrella cromática
View Decks with Estrella cromática
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.