Tótem foriysiano Espiral del Tiempo Piedra de colmena

Guantelete de poder Guantelete de poder Spanish

Artefacto, 5 (5)

En cuanto el Guantelete de poder entre en juego, elige un color.

Las criaturas del color elegido obtienen +1/+1.

Siempre que se gira una tierra básica para obtener maná del color elegido, su controlador agrega un maná de ese color a su reserva de maná.

Artifact

As Gauntlet of Power enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Creatures of the chosen color get +1/+1.

Whenever a basic land is tapped for mana of the chosen color, its controller adds one mana of that color to his or her mana pool (in addition to the mana the land produces).

Illus. Greg Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#255 (Greg Hildebrandt)

Editions:
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo (Rare)

Languages:
English Gauntlet of Power
German Handschuh der Kraft
French Gantelet de pouvoir
Italian Guanto del Potere
Portuguese Manoplas do Poder
Japanese 魔力の篭手
Simplified Chinese 力量护手
Russian Перчатка Силы


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Guantelete de poder
View Decks with Guantelete de poder
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.