Cemenjambre Espiral del Tiempo Factoría de Urza

Expansión terramórfica Expansión terramórfica Spanish

Tierra

{T}, sacrificar la Expansión terramórfica: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra básica y ponla en juego girada. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Land

{T}, Sacrifice Terramorphic Expanse: Search your library for a basic land card and put it onto the battlefield tapped. Then shuffle your library.

Haz dos pasos al norte hacia el futuro inestable, al sur hacia el pasado inquieto, al este hacia el presente o al oeste hacia lo desconocido.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#279 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Common)
Spanish Commander 2015 (Common)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
Spanish Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
Spanish Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
Spanish Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (Common)
Spanish Commander (Common)
Spanish Magic 2011 (Common)
Spanish Magic 2010 (Common)
Spanish Décima Edición (Common)
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo (Common)

Languages:
English Terramorphic Expanse
German Immerändernde Weite
French Immensité terramorphe
Italian Distesa Terramorfica
Portuguese Vastidão Morfoterrena
Japanese 広漠なる変幻地
Simplified Chinese 地塑旷野
Russian Просторы Преображенных Земель
Traditional Chinese 地塑曠野


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Expansión terramórfica
View Decks with Expansión terramórfica
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.