Íxidron Espiral del Tiempo Mago de la jarra

Saqueador il-Kor Saqueador il-Kor Spanish

Criatura — Bribón kor 1/1, 1U (2)

Se desvanece (Esta criatura sólo puede bloquear o ser bloqueada por criaturas con la habilidad de desvanecerse.)

Siempre que el Saqueador il-Kor haga daño a un oponente, roba una carta, luego descarta una carta.

Creature — Kor Rogue 1/1

Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)

Whenever Looter il-Kor deals damage to an opponent, draw a card, then discard a card.

Imposibilitado de tocar objetos de valor, se dedicó a robar secretos.

Illus. Mike Dringenberg

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#66 (Mike Dringenberg)

Editions:
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo (Common)

Languages:
English Looter il-Kor
German Beutejäger il-Kor
French Détrousseur il-Kor
Italian Saccheggiatore il-Kor
Portuguese Saqueador il-Kor
Japanese コー追われの物あさり
Simplified Chinese 寇族黜人掠夺者
Russian Грабитель ил-Кор


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Saqueador il-Kor
View Decks with Saqueador il-Kor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.