Gobelin à la peau dure Spirale Temporelle Rage inextinguible

Slivoïde à deux têtes Slivoïde à deux têtes French

Créature : slivoïde 1/1, 1R (2)

Tous les slivoïdes ont « Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par deux créatures ou plus. »

Creature — Sliver 1/1

All Sliver creatures have menace. (They can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

« Une mutation qui serait fatale pour toute autre espèce n'est qu'une nouvelle source de pouvoirs. Cela m'intrigue, mais c'est un peu trop dangereux pour que je l'examine de plus près. »
—Rukarumel, journal de recherches

Illus. Dany Orizio

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Printings:
#183 (Dany Orizio)

Editions:
French Spirale Temporelle (Common)

Languages:
English Two-Headed Sliver
German Zweiköpfiger Remasuri
Italian Tramutante a Due Teste
Spanish Fragmentado de dos cabezas
Portuguese Fractius de Duas Cabeças
Japanese 双頭スリヴァー
Simplified Chinese 双头裂片妖
Russian Двухголовая Щепка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Slivoïde à deux têtes
View Decks with Slivoïde à deux têtes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.