要塞の監視者 時のらせん 突然の俗化

突然の死 突然の死 Japanese とつぜんのし

インスタント, 1BB (3)

刹那 (この呪文がスタックにあるかぎり、プレイヤーは呪文やマナ能力でない起動型能力をプレイできない。)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで-4/-4の修整を受ける。

Instant

Split second (As long as this spell is on the stack, players can't cast spells or activate abilities that aren't mana abilities.)

Target creature gets -4/-4 until end of turn.

魔道士の中には、時の裂け目の中に入り込み、他人の時の流れを変えて想像もできないような恐怖が彼らの上に襲い掛かるようにする者もいた。

Illus. Dave Allsop

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack.
  • 6/7/2013: Split second doesn’t prevent players from activating mana abilities.
  • 6/7/2013: Split second doesn’t prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal.
  • 6/7/2013: Split second doesn’t prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack.
  • 6/7/2013: Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack.
  • 6/7/2013: If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack.
Printings:
#134 (Dave Allsop)

Editions:
Japanese 時のらせん (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Sudden Death
German Plötzlicher Tod
French Mort soudaine
Italian Morte Improvvisa
Spanish Muerte súbita
Portuguese Morte Repentina
Simplified Chinese 骤死
Russian Внезапная Смерть


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 突然の死
View Decks with 突然の死
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.