アーボーグの吸魂魔道士 時のらせん 粘つく霊命

吸血スリヴァー 吸血スリヴァー Japanese きゅうけつすりヴぁー

クリーチャー ― スリヴァー 3/3, 3B (4)

すべてのスリヴァーは「このターン、このクリーチャーによってダメージを与えられたクリーチャーがいずれかの墓地に置かれるたび、このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。」の能力を持つ。

Creature — Sliver 3/3

All Sliver creatures have "Whenever a creature dealt damage by this creature this turn dies, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature."

彼らは群れからも犠牲者からも力を得る。

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: If a Sliver has this ability when it deals damage, but not when the damaged creature is put into a graveyard, nothing happens.
  • 9/25/2006: If a Sliver doesn't have this ability when it deals damage, but does have it when the damaged creature is put into a graveyard, the ability will trigger.
  • 9/25/2006: If Vampiric Sliver is put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time as a creature dealt damage by another Sliver, the Vampiric Sliver's ability will trigger for the other Sliver. That Sliver will get a +1/+1 counter.
  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If you the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Printings:
#140 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
Japanese 時のらせん (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Vampiric Sliver
German Vampirremasuri
French Slivoïde vampirique
Italian Tramutante Vampiro
Spanish Fragmentado vampírico
Portuguese Fractius Vampírico
Simplified Chinese 吸血裂片妖
Russian Вампирическая Щепка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 吸血スリヴァー
View Decks with 吸血スリヴァー
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.