フォライアスのトーテム像 時のらせん 巣石

魔力の篭手 魔力の篭手 Japanese まりょくのこて

アーティファクト, 5 (5)

魔力の篭手が場に出るに際し、色を1色選ぶ。

選ばれた色のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

いずれかの基本土地が選ばれた色のマナを生み出す目的でタップされるたび、それのコントローラーはその色のマナ1点を自分のマナ・プールに加える。

Artifact

As Gauntlet of Power enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Creatures of the chosen color get +1/+1.

Whenever a basic land is tapped for mana of the chosen color, its controller adds one mana of that color to his or her mana pool (in addition to the mana the land produces).

Illus. Greg Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#255 (Greg Hildebrandt)

Editions:
Japanese 時のらせん (Rare)

Languages:
English Gauntlet of Power
German Handschuh der Kraft
French Gantelet de pouvoir
Italian Guanto del Potere
Spanish Guantelete de poder
Portuguese Manoplas do Poder
Simplified Chinese 力量护手
Russian Перчатка Силы


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 魔力の篭手
View Decks with 魔力の篭手
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.