Debilidade Time Spiral Hino Assombrado

Eremita Górgona Eremita Górgona Portuguese

Criatura — Górgona 2/4, 3BB (5)

Toda vez que Eremita Górgona bloquear ou for bloqueada por uma criatura que não seja preta, destrua aquela criatura no final do combate.

Loucura {B}{B} (Se você descartar este card, você poderá jogá-lo pagando seu custo de loucura, em vez de colocá-lo em seu cemitério.)

Creature — Gorgon 2/4

Whenever Gorgon Recluse blocks or becomes blocked by a nonblack creature, destroy that creature at end of combat.

Madness {B}{B} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#111 (Darrell Riche)

Editions:
Portuguese Time Spiral (Common)

Languages:
English Gorgon Recluse
German Einsiedler-Gorgo
French Gorgone recluse
Italian Gorgone Eremita
Spanish Gorgona reclusa
Japanese ゴルゴンの世捨て
Simplified Chinese 隐遁蛇发妖
Russian Гаргона Отшельница


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Eremita Górgona
View Decks with Eremita Górgona
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.