Fractius da Chama Fantasmal Time Spiral Ith, Alto Arcanista

Fractius Harmônico Fractius Harmônico Portuguese

Criatura — Fractius 1/1, 1WG (3)

Todos os Fractius têm "Quando esta criatura entrar em jogo, destrua o artefato alvo ou o encantamento alvo."

Creature — Sliver 1/1

All Slivers have "When this permanent enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact or enchantment."

"Desde que o último fractius chegou, até mesmo nossas relíquias mais poderosas se estilhaçam em cacos assim que as trazemos à colônia."
—Llanach, patrulheiro de Skyshroud

Illus. Luca Zontini

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: The controller of the Sliver that enters the battlefield, not the controller of Harmonic Sliver, chooses the target.
  • 9/25/2006: This ability will trigger when Harmonic Sliver enters the battlefield.
  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Printings:
#240 (Luca Zontini)

Editions:
Portuguese Time Spiral (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Harmonic Sliver
German Harmonieremasuri
French Slivoïde harmonique
Italian Tramutante Armonico
Spanish Fragmentado armónico
Japanese 調和スリヴァー
Simplified Chinese 泛音裂片妖
Russian Гармоническая Щепка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fractius Harmônico
View Decks with Fractius Harmônico
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.