Cascavel do Turbilhão Time Spiral Explosão Mágica

Ricochetear Ricochetear Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, 1U (2)

Você pode remover do jogo um card azul em sua mão, em vez de pagar o custo de mana de Ricochetear.

Devolva a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono.

Instant

You may exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay Snapback's mana cost.

Return target creature to its owner's hand.

"Se ele voltar nos anos adiante, nosso conhecimento de como combatê-lo será tão grande quanto."
—Andorel, sentinela tolariano

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#78 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
Portuguese Time Spiral (Common)

Languages:
English Snapback
German Rückprall
French Prise en retour
Italian Recupero
Spanish Enviar al pasado
Japanese 応じ返し
Simplified Chinese 突然跳回
Russian Раздраженный Ответ


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ricochetear
View Decks with Ricochetear
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.