Опалиновая Щепка Спираль времени Наследник Прадраконов

Саффи Эриксдоттер Саффи Эриксдоттер Russian

Легендарное Существо — Человек Разведчик 2/2, WG (2)

Пожертвуйте Саффи Эриксдоттера: Когда целевое существо попадает на ваше кладбище из игры на этом ходу, верните эту карту в игру.

Legendary Creature — Human Scout 2/2

Sacrifice Saffi Eriksdotter: When target creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield this turn, return that card to the battlefield.

В мгновение ока она перешагнула из глубоких снегов в пыльную пустошь. Из-за линии света зе ее спиной она услышала громкий голос: "Саффи, подожди меня . . . .»

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: If a token creature is targeted, it will not be returned to the battlefield.
  • 9/25/2006: The creature is returned to the battlefield under your control if it's put into *your* graveyard from the battlefield. It doesn't matter who controlled it when Saffi targeted it.
  • 9/25/2006: Saffi can target itself, but it won't return itself to the battlefield. It will already be in the graveyard when the ability resolves, so the ability will be countered.
Printings:
#245 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Russian Спираль времени (Rare)

Languages:
English Saffi Eriksdotter
German Saffi Eriksdotter
French Saffi Eriksdotter
Italian Saffi Eriksdotter
Spanish Saffi Eriksdotter
Portuguese Saffi Eriksdotter
Japanese サッフィー・エリクスドッター
Simplified Chinese 莎妃艾力克斯朵特


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Саффи Эриксдоттер
View Decks with Саффи Эриксдоттер
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.