Huître géante Spirale Temporelle Timeshifted Seigneur de l'Atlantide

Léviathan Léviathan French

Créature : léviathan 10/10, 5UUUU (9)

Piétinement

Le Léviathan arrive en jeu engagé et il ne se dégage pas pendant votre étape de dégagement.

Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez sacrifier deux îles. Si vous faites ainsi, dégagez le Léviathan.

Le Léviathan ne peut pas attaquer à moins que vous ne sacrifiiez deux îles.

Creature — Leviathan 10/10

Trample

Leviathan enters the battlefield tapped and doesn't untap during your untap step.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice two Islands. If you do, untap Leviathan.

Leviathan can't attack unless you sacrifice two Islands. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.)

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You don't have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect.
Printings:
#23 (Mark Tedin)

Editions:
French Spirale Temporelle Timeshifted (Special)
French Cinquième Edition (Rare)
French Renaissance (Uncommon)
French Quatrième Edition (Rare)

Languages:
English Leviathan
German Leviathan
Italian Leviatano
Spanish Leviatán
Portuguese Leviatã
Japanese リバイアサン
Simplified Chinese 海怪
Russian Левиафан


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Léviathan
View Decks with Léviathan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.