Всадники Лавины Спираль времени репринты Опустошающий Гигант

Застращать Застращать Russian

Волшебство, 2R (3)

Любой игрок может выбрать, чтобы Застращать нанес ему или ей 5 повреждений. Если никто этого не сделает, то целевой игрок берет три карты.

Sorcery

Any player may have Browbeat deal 5 damage to him or her. If no one does, target player draws three cards.

«Даже угроза властью дает власть», — Джеска, адепт войны.

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#56 (Mark Tedin)

Editions:
Russian Спираль времени репринты (Special)

Languages:
English Browbeat
German Tyrannisieren
French Rudoiement
Italian Tiranneggiare
Spanish Amedrentar
Portuguese Intimidar
Japanese 怒鳴りつけ
Simplified Chinese 威胁恫吓


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Застращать
View Decks with Застращать
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.