Разочаровывать Спираль времени репринты Щепка Эссенции

Длительное Возрождение Длительное Возрождение Russian

Чары, 2WW (4)

Играйте с открытой рукой.

Если вы берете карту, то вместо этого покажите верхнюю карту своей библиотеки. Если это карта существа, то положите ее на кладбище. В ином случае возьмите карту. Когда существо попадает на кладбище из игры, верните его в руку.

Enchantment

Play with your hand revealed.

If you would draw a card, reveal the top card of your library instead. If it's a creature card, put it into your graveyard. Otherwise, draw a card.

Whenever a creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, return it to your hand.

Illus. Harold McNeill

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Enduring Renewal only affects creature cards that are "drawn". It doesn't affect cards that are put into your hand from your library, or from anywhere else.
  • 10/4/2004: If the creature is only a creature due to an effect, it still goes to your hand. This includes any way to animate a card.
  • 10/4/2004: Token creatures cease to exist if they leave the battlefield, so this effect will not let you get them in your hand.
  • 7/15/2006: The last ability is now a triggered ability, not a replacement effect. That means your opponent has the opportunity to remove the card from your graveyard while the triggered ability is still on the stack.
  • 9/25/2006: Unless something weird happens, the card you draw as a result of the second ability will be the card you revealed.
  • 9/25/2006: If, after the last ability triggers, the creature card is removed from your graveyard in response, it won't be returned to your hand.
  • 4/1/2008: A "creature card" is any card with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact, Enchantment, or Land. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature cards.
Printings:
#7 (Harold McNeill)

Editions:
Russian Спираль времени репринты (Special)

Languages:
English Enduring Renewal
German Ständige Erneuerung
French Renouvellement perpétuel
Italian Rinnovamento Perpetuo
Spanish Renovación perenne
Portuguese Renovação Duradoura
Japanese 永劫の輪廻
Simplified Chinese 永续新机


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Длительное Возрождение
View Decks with Длительное Возрождение
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.