Goblin Festival Urza's Destiny Goblin Marshal

Goblin Gardener Goblin Gardener English

Creature — Goblin 2/1, 3R (4)

When Goblin Gardener dies, destroy target land.

"Grow food in dirt? Save time—eat dirt."

Illus. Dan Frazier

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The ability is not optional. You have to choose one of your own lands if your opponent has none.
Printings:
#84 (Dan Frazier)

Editions:
English Seventh Edition (Common)
English Urza's Destiny (Common)

Languages:
German Goblingärtner
French Jardinier gobelin
Italian Giardiniere Goblin
Spanish Jardinero trasgo
Portuguese Goblin Jardineiro


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goblin Gardener
View Decks with Goblin Gardener
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.